krutomini.blogg.se

Star wars ship size comparison
Star wars ship size comparison







star wars ship size comparison

Aliens! It's massive, that ship.Īnd that's it for now. > NEW: X³! Lots of pretty sizable ships here. > NEW: Freelancer - also sorely missed by many. If anyone has a definite source on the size of a Constructor, PLEASE LET ME KNOW! Thanks! > NEW: The Hithhiker's Guide To The Galaxy! Much demanded, this adds the HEart of Gold and the Titanic 2 to the chart. Because there's more madness there than Godzilla, Motha and Megalon! Model courtesy of JamesMargerum, visit his gallery for a larger version that does this nice design a lot more justice at /g…. > NEW: Ulysses 31! One of these little shows I remember from saturday morning toons in my childhood. I'm happy I found useful images at all, though, and size in Transformers is. > New: Transformers! The Nemesis and the Axiom. Also: Harkonnen and Guild Frigate, Emperor's own frigate > NEW: Dune! Thanks to Euderion, I finally got a model fo a Heighliner and could add this series. > NEW: Freespace! Shivans, Vasudans, Terrans, New Terrans! > UPDATE for Robotech/Macross, which now features a few more MAcross 7 ships, such as the Meltrandi. > UPDATE for Halo, which now features the Forerunner Keyship. > UPDATE for Star Blazers, whcih now features two Gamilan and 3 EDF ships. > UPDATE (smallish) for Star Wars, which now features the CIS Supply Sphere. > UPDATE for Star Trek! It now features the Narada and a couple more small ships courtesy of Euderion. > UPDATE for Mass Effect! It now features the Crusible and two little new Geth ships. I have pretty much all I wanted now (excepting some old scifi, and many Anime series, which tend to not have many usable images). This is probably at least for the forseseeable future the last round of adding ships. Well, off for now, but I'll be replying in the comments more or less regularily.Īlso added a few more ships and switched the Eternal Crusader for the Legate Class battle barge, which is a class ship and not a unique ship. Lots of errors fixed, lots of new ships too. It's on top, with a yellow frame so it's relatively easy to find. But content-wise, I think that is about all I can put in.Īlso, I added the ISS. I also haven't forgotten I wanted to vectorize the writing. Arbitrary? Yes! But I had to draw the line somewhere.Ī: It's both too large and too small for the chart.įor real this time: This is the final major content update, though if there are issues I'll still fix them. Q: Why isn't the Death Star/CSO Carrier/V'Ger/other large ship on the chart?Ī: For reasons of image quality and chart organisation, only ships between a minimum of 100 meters and 24000 meters are applicable for this chart, sorry. Q: Is it okay for me to download and print the poster?Ī: Of course! I may never be making money off it and sell it via DevArt's poster-print service, but that doesn't mean this may not be printed by you (and since you cut out the middle man - me - it's even cheaper for you than if I sold it to you!).









Star wars ship size comparison